Join us for the BCFB Annual Policy Meeting

August 21, 2017 at 7:15 p.m.

Maryland Center for Agriculture, Baltimore County

1114 Shawan Road Cockeysville, MD  21030

Call 410-823-1789 or click here to RSVP.

Open to all BCFB Voting members.


President Jo-Ann Chason  •  •  443-807-1007
Vice President Justin Harrison • •  410-935-2551
Treasurer Les Richardson

Richard F. Price
Les Richardson
Shane Hughes
Cricket Goodall
Richard Bernstein
Keith Wills
Ann Merryman
Kevin Clark
Howard Messick- Young Farmer’s Committee Chair
Robin Troy- Women’s Committee Chair

  • Connect with Us